NOTFILM trailer | from Corpus Fluxus

notfilm trailer 
from corpus fluxus 
on Vimeo.

visit our Indiegogo campaign at:

and our website at:

A work-in-progress by Ross Lipman, with music by Richard Einhorn.
Produced by Dennis Doros and Amy Heller, in collaboration with Evergreen Review.
To be released by Milestone Films in 2014.

NOTFILM is a feature-length documentary-essay on the production of Samuel Beckett's Film, 

utilizing long lost outtakes, never before heard audio recordings of the production meetings, 
and other rare archival elements.

Featuring: Kevin Brownlow, James Karen, Buster Keaton, James Knowlson, Leonard Maltin, 

Mark Nixon, Barney Rosset, Jeannette Seaver, Jean Schneider, Haskell Wexler, Billie Whitelaw, 
and the voices of Samuel Beckett, Boris Kaufman, and Alan Schneider.

SAMUEL BECKETT'S FILM has recently restored by the UCLA Film & Television Archive, 

with funding from the Film Foundation and the National Film Preservation Foundation.


No comments:

Post a Comment



cammroberts.blogspot.com Webutation